Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Do you have that one dress that you want to eat, sleep, dance, work, and basically just live in for all of eternity? I do. I call this the Star Wars dress because it’s my favorite Star Wars dress and I want to do just that. As a lover of galaxy prints and stars, it was inevitable for me to fall in love.

star-wars-dress

IMG_1442

starwars-2

 

IMG_1476

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

starwars-3

 

Processed with VSCO with 4 preset

 

 

 

ā˜† I’d like to thank Paola from Coral Gables Love for photographing me & my awkwardness at Wynwood many moons ago!Ā  I promise that next time we have another fun fashion photoshoot, I’ll have better poses! šŸ˜‰
{all edits done by me}

Outfit Details:
the Star Wars dress: Macy’s
Purple tights: Forever 21 (similar)
Neon pink shoes: Target

 

Leave a comment