Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Woah. Has it really been three months since the last time I was here? Well, I’d like to welcome myself back. And apologize for taking an unannounced hiatus! I mean, I don’t really have to since this is my blog and in the words of Loki “I do what I want”, but I still feel like I should apologize..so yeah that’s what I’m doing. I’m sorry I’ve been absent. *Phew*, I’m glad I got that off my chest.
While I was away, I did a couple of things that probably deserve to be mentioned: I attended three Geek Girl Brunch events (In one of them, I was part of a geek fashion panel at Florida Supercon!), I became incredibly obsessed with enamel pins (can’t wait to show you my collection, dear reader!), I started to wear my hair differently, and Pokemon Go made it’s debut. There’s a whole bunch of other stuff and I’ll be posting all about them in the next couple of days/weeks, so keep an eye out for them! ❤❤❤

Processed with VSCO with n3 preset

 

xoxo,

nabi

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

